New Launch
SKA Calisto in Wave City, Ghaziabad: What the Launch Record Shows
SKA Group's SKA Calisto is listed as a new launch in Sector 2 of Wave City, along NH-24 in Ghaziabad, with a UP-RERA registration number on record. Sales material advertises expression-of-interest bookings, but the launch date, price terms and possession date are reported inconsistently across sources.

| Developer / promoter | SKA Group (marketing name); registered promoter Kamroop Promoters LLP |
|---|---|
| Location | Plot GH-3C, Sector 2, Wave City, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh |
| UP-RERA registration | UPRERAPRJ977780/08/2026, reported registration date 3 August 2026 |
| Land area and towers | 10,126 sq m (about 2.5 acres); 2 towers |
| Planned units | 474 in the RERA-based record: 464 residential and 10 shops/offices |
| Advertised 3 BHK price | ₹1,22,23,370 basic cost at ₹7,499 per sq ft BSP (sales page) |
| Advertised 4 BHK price | ₹1,65,42,794 basic cost at ₹7,499 per sq ft BSP (sales page) |
| RERA completion deadline | 30 June 2033 (as filed) |
Status: new launch, with pricing still in flux
As of 7 October 2026, the project is listed as a New Launch. The reported launch date is 1 July 2026, which is already in the past. Sales pages from the developer's ecosystem advertise pre-launch and launch offers and an expression-of-interest (EOI) booking route, but no opening date for EOI was found.
SKA Group's main corporate website lists SKA Calisto and describes 464 homes across two towers. The separate SKA Developers sales site should not on its own be treated as confirmation of authorisation; the RERA registration is the relevant check.
Developer and project identity
SKA Group markets the project under its own name. The registered promoter is Kamroop Promoters LLP, which is named in the RERA-based record. Some listings refer to the project as 'Kamroop SKA Calisto'. No former project name was found.
The company's own profile describes activity in Delhi NCR and lists other group projects, including SKA Green Mansion, SKA Green Arch, SKA Metro Ville, SKA Divya Towers and SKA Orion. Company-reported scale claims (projects, customers and area delivered) are not independently audited, and no independently verified count of delivered projects was found.
Height is described inconsistently. SKA Group's project page says G+31 storeys; a sales page says G+29 floors. This has not been resolved.
Unit mix and sizes
The RERA-based project record lists the following filed unit mix:
| Type | Units in filed plan | Carpet area (per record) | Super area (sales listings) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 BHK | 4 | 33 sq m (about 355 sq ft) | Not stated |
| 3 BHK | 344 | 80 sq m (about 861 sq ft) | 1,630 sq ft |
| 4 BHK | 116 | 108 sq m (about 1,163 sq ft) | 2,206 sq ft |
| Shops/offices | 10 | 32 to 130 sq m | Not stated |
Bathroom counts are inconsistent between sources: one sales page lists 3 BHK with 3 toilets and 4 BHK with 4 toilets, while another gives 3 toilets for 4 BHK. This needs confirmation from the agreement or approved plan.
Advertised prices and booking amounts
A project sales page advertises a basic cost of ₹1,22,23,370 for a 3 BHK at ₹7,499 per sq ft BSP, and ₹1,65,42,794 for a 4 BHK at the same rate. These figures match the advertised super areas. The same page describes a 'starting price of ₹1.22 Cr'.
Other sales material advertises a ₹1.25 crore starting price for the first 100 flats, which conflicts with the ₹1.22 crore figure. A channel-partner listing quotes ₹1.22 crore to ₹1.65 crore, with no price date given.
Advertised EOI amounts are ₹10 lakh for 3 BHK and ₹12 lakh for 4 BHK. These are advertised figures, not verified booking terms. The payment plan, additional charges, offer validity dates and current availability were not found. These are asking prices from sales material, not transaction prices. Confirm all terms with the registered promoter.
RERA and approvals
The UP-RERA registration number is UPRERAPRJ977780/08/2026, with a reported registration date of 3 August 2026. The filed completion deadline is 30 June 2033. A third-party RERA-based project record names Ghaziabad Development Authority as the sanctioning authority and reports a building permit sanctioned on 17 June 2026.
The direct UP-RERA portal record was not independently retrieved for this article, so the registration and sanctioned-plan details rest on the third-party record. A property listing gives 1 July 2026 as the construction start, but this is unconfirmed.
Specifications and amenities (as advertised)
Sales material makes several claims that have not been checked against an approved specification schedule: a 100% RCC shear-wall structure, 11 ft (3.30 m) floor-to-floor height, 800 × 1,600 mm vitrified tiles, a modular kitchen with RO, and 24 months of free maintenance after possession. One sales page also refers to MIVAN or aluminium formwork; how that relates to the shear-wall claim is not explained.
Amenities advertised on a sales page include a swimming pool, gymnasium, clubhouse, amphitheatre, sports courts, a children's play area and a restaurant. Independent confirmation and detailed plans were not found. The architect and landscape designer were not named.
Location and connectivity
The site is in Sector 2 of Wave City, a township that its official page describes as adjacent to NH-24, the Delhi–Meerut Expressway corridor. The project address is Plot GH-3C. Sales listings give different figures for distance to NH-24 (one claims 5 km), so exact distances are not established.
Sales material claims access to the Noida Sector 62 and Electronic City Metro station on the Blue Line. Railway station and airport distances were not found. Wave City's township information names schools including Delhi Public School, Ryan International School and St. Xavier's School.
No locality price trend, rental yield or dated comparable project prices were found.
What remains unconfirmed
- The launch and EOI opening dates and whether an offer is currently open.
- Developer-stated possession date and current construction stage.
- The full price list, payment plan and offer expiry dates.
- Tower and floor count (G+31 versus G+29).
- Bathroom count per unit type.
- Open-area figures and phasing.
- Verified amenity list, specifications and the architect's identity.
Buyers should check the RERA registration on the UP-RERA portal and read the approved plan and agreement before relying on any figure in this article.
Frequently asked questions
Is SKA Calisto registered with UP-RERA?
A UP-RERA registration number, UPRERAPRJ977780/08/2026, is reported with a registration date of 3 August 2026. The direct UP-RERA portal record was not independently retrieved for this article, so buyers should verify it there.
How many units and towers are planned?
The RERA-based project record lists 474 units: 464 residential units (344 3 BHK, 116 4 BHK and four 1 BHK) and 10 shops or offices, across two towers on about 10,126 sq m.
What is the advertised price?
A sales page advertises a basic cost of ₹1,22,23,370 for a 3 BHK and ₹1,65,42,794 for a 4 BHK, both at ₹7,499 per sq ft BSP. These are advertised figures, not verified prices, and another sales page quotes a ₹1.25 crore starting price, which conflicts with this.
When is possession expected?
The RERA-filed completion deadline is 30 June 2033.
Who is the developer?
SKA Group is the marketing name. The registered promoter named in the RERA-based record is Kamroop Promoters LLP.
Is the project near the metro?
An upcoming metro station is mentioned in promotional material with no confirmed name, line or opening date.