New Cities India

Pre-Launch Project

Bhartiya Garden Hill in Bagalur: Phase 1 pre-launch with RERA registration, prices not yet public

Bhartiya Garden Hill, a residential apartment project by Bhartiya Urban Pvt Ltd in Hoovinayakanahalli, Jala Hobli, near the KIADB Aerospace Park at Bagalur, is at pre-launch stage as of October 2026. Phase 1 has Karnataka RERA registration, but public launch pricing and the ordinary booking date have not been announced.

Realty News — Bhartiya Garden Hill in Bagalur: Phase 1 pre-launch with RERA registration, prices not yet public
Status (as of October 2026)Pre-Launch. Project material calls Phase 1 a new launch and advertises an active pre-launch EOI. The marketing site says public-release pricing is forthcoming.
Developer / promoterBhartiya Urban Pvt Ltd, the real-estate and urban-development arm of Bhartiya Group
RERA registration (Phase 1)PRM/KA/RERA/1251/309/PR/100926/008930, Karnataka RERA, granted 10 September 2026
Phase 1 scaleApproximately 9.06 acres (36,653 sq m); 4 towers of G+17; 768 homes
ConfigurationsStudio, 1 BHK, 1.5 BHK, 2 BHK, 2.5 BHK, 3 BHK, 3.5 BHK and 3 BHK Loft
Indicative prices (marketing site)1 BHK ₹0.88 crore; 2 BHK ₹1.29 crore; 3 BHK ₹1.83 crore; 3 BHK Loft ₹2.49 crore. Labelled indicative and subject to change.
EOI amount (channel-partner page)₹3 lakh for 2 BHK; ₹5 lakh for 2.5 and 3 BHK; described as refundable if no unit is selected
RERA possession deadline30 September 2031

What has changed

As of October 2026, Bhartiya Garden Hill is listed as Pre-Launch. Phase 1 has been registered with the Karnataka Real Estate Regulatory Authority (K-RERA) under the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1251/309/PR/100926/008930, with registration reported as granted on 10 September 2026. An acknowledgement reference, ACK/KA/RERA/1251/309/PR/270826/010546, is dated 27 August 2026 in project material.

RERA registration confirms the project is on the regulator's record. It does not show that construction has started.

Project material describes an active expression-of-interest (EOI) and priority-allotment window. Ordinary bookings and a public launch date have not been confirmed.

Developer and project identity

The project is marketed as Bhartiya Garden Hill and as Nikoo Homes 9. The RERA-registered Phase 1 name is 'Nikoo Homes 9, Alpine, Bhartiya Garden Hill Ph-1'. An earlier placeholder name, 'Bhartiya City KIADB (Nikoo Homes New Chapter)', appears in project material as referring to the same development. That connection comes from project material and has not been checked against an independent official record.

Bhartiya Urban Pvt Ltd is named as developer and promoter. The project marketing describes it as the real-estate and urban-development arm of Bhartiya Group. Bhartiya City in North Bengaluru is described in project material as the group's flagship mixed-use development.

Phase 1 scale

Phase 1 covers about 9.06 acres. The RERA-filing figures reported in the project overview give 28,235 sq m of open area and 8,418 sq m of covered area. Open area is described as about 77% of the Phase 1 site.

The broader development is described as multi-phase. Total site area, total towers and total homes across all phases have not been reliably established. The figures above apply to Phase 1 only.

Configurations and areas

Marketing and channel-partner pages list the following configurations. The official unit-wise carpet-area schedule under RERA should be checked before any figure is relied on.

ConfigurationArea reported
Studio506 sq ft saleable (channel-partner page)
1 BHK879 to 1,016 sq ft built-up
1.5 BHK (1 BHK plus study)1,016 sq ft built-up
2 BHK1,165 to 1,257 sq ft built-up
2.5 BHK (2 BHK plus study)1,428 sq ft built-up
3 BHK1,714 sq ft built-up (channel-partner page gives 1,714 to 1,911 sq ft)
3.5 BHK (3 BHK plus study)1,911 sq ft built-up
3 BHK Loft2,190 sq ft

Loft and Sky Villa formats are mentioned in project overview material. Reliable unit-specific Sky Villa sizes were not found.

Prices and payment terms

The marketing site gives indicative all-inclusive prices, labelled as subject to change and availability. Prices are as follows: 1 BHK ₹0.88 crore; 1.5 BHK ₹1.08 crore; 2 BHK ₹1.29 crore; 2.5 BHK ₹1.53 crore; 3 BHK ₹1.83 crore; 3.5 BHK ₹2.04 crore; 3 BHK Loft ₹2.49 crore. The same page invites buyers to register for full pricing before public release.

A channel-partner page gives different figures: an indicative pre-launch price from ₹1.43 crore for a 2 BHK and from ₹1.85 crore for a 3 BHK. The two sets of prices do not match, and neither is a dated official price list. Prices were visible on pages crawled in October 2026, but no price date was stated.

The channel-partner page reports EOI amounts of ₹3 lakh for a 2 BHK and ₹5 lakh for 2.5 and 3 BHK units, which it says are refundable if the buyer does not select a unit. The price per square foot, the payment plan and any offers beyond the EOI and priority-allotment process were not found.

Possession timeline

The RERA completion deadline for Phase 1 is 30 September 2031. No construction stage was reported, so the schedule cannot be checked against progress on site.

Location and connectivity

The site is on Survey Nos. 120 and 121, Hoovinayakanahalli Village, Jala Hobli, in the Bangalore North area. It lies within the KIADB Aerospace Park and Bagalur area of North Bengaluru, near NH-44.

The marketing site gives these travel times, which are promotional estimates with no stated traffic or route conditions: Kempegowda International Airport about 10 minutes; NH-44 about 15 minutes; Hebbal and Yelahanka about 25 minutes; Manyata Tech Park about 30 minutes. The marketing site also describes Shell, Boeing, Rolls-Royce and Infosys SEZ as nearby. No measured distances to these campuses were found.

Infrastructure in progress

Project marketing refers to an 'upcoming metro' and a Peripheral Ring Road connection. No dated locality price trend, rental yield or verified comparable prices were found.

Amenities and specifications

The marketing site lists a swimming pool, clubhouse, open-air gym, indoor games room, banquet hall, multi-sport courts, children's play areas, a gated community and a security complex. The Phase 1 overview mentions a clubhouse but does not state its area in the RERA filing. A 60,000 sq ft clubhouse is advertised for the broader development, and Phase 1 allocation was not established.

Channel-partner material advertises further facilities, including a 50 m by 25 m pool, a jogging and cycling trail and a co-working lounge. These are marketing statements and are not confirmed as Phase 1 RERA amenities. A confirmed amenity schedule from statutory filings was not found.

The project marketing describes the homes as earthquake-resistant. Structural materials, fittings, electrical provisions, lifts, power backup and water supply specifications were not found. The architect and landscape designer were not named.

What is not yet known

Frequently asked questions

Is Bhartiya Garden Hill open for booking?

As of October 2026, the project is listed as pre-launch. Project material describes an active EOI and priority-allotment window, with the opening date not stated. Ordinary bookings and the public launch date have not been confirmed.

Is the project registered under RERA?

Phase 1 is registered with Karnataka RERA under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/309/PR/100926/008930. Registration was reported as granted on 10 September 2026. The RERA deadline for completion is 30 September 2031. Registration does not indicate that construction has started.

How many homes are in Phase 1?

Phase 1 has 768 homes in four towers of G+17 on about 9.06 acres. The broader development is multi-phase, but the total number of homes across all phases has not been established.

What are the prices?

The marketing site gives indicative prices from ₹0.88 crore for a 1 BHK to ₹2.49 crore for a 3 BHK Loft. A channel-partner page gives different figures, from ₹1.43 crore for a 2 BHK. Neither is a dated official price list, and prices may change.

Which configurations are offered?

Studio, 1 BHK, 1.5 BHK, 2 BHK, 2.5 BHK, 3 BHK, 3.5 BHK and 3 BHK Loft formats are listed. Area labels vary by source and are not confirmed as carpet area. The unit-wise carpet-area schedule under RERA should be checked.

How far is the project from the airport and major IT campuses?

The marketing site gives promotional travel-time estimates of about 10 minutes to Kempegowda International Airport and 30 minutes to Manyata Tech Park, without route or traffic conditions. Measured distances were not found.

Sources

Want the price sheet or a site visit?

Register once — we connect you with the developer’s sales team for this launch.